• Guillaume Martres's avatar
    Add HEVC decoder · 064698d3
    Guillaume Martres authored
    Initially written by Guillaume Martres <smarter@ubuntu.com> as a GSoC
    project. Further contributions by the OpenHEVC project and other
    developers, namely:
    
    Mickaël Raulet <mraulet@insa-rennes.fr>
    Seppo Tomperi <seppo.tomperi@vtt.fi>
    Gildas Cocherel <gildas.cocherel@laposte.net>
    Khaled Jerbi <khaled_jerbi@yahoo.fr>
    Wassim Hamidouche <wassim.hamidouche@insa-rennes.fr>
    Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
    Jan Ekström <jeebjp@gmail.com>
    Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
    Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
    Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
    Yusuke Nakamura <muken.the.vfrmaniac@gmail.com>
    Reimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
    Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
    Signed-off-by: default avatarAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
    064698d3
general.texi 38.1 KB