1. 22 Feb, 2015 1 commit
  2. 19 Feb, 2015 2 commits
  3. 08 Jan, 2015 1 commit
  4. 04 Aug, 2014 1 commit
  5. 18 Jun, 2014 1 commit
    • Anton Khirnov's avatar
      Remove avserver. · 894682a9
      Anton Khirnov authored
      It has not been properly maintained for years and there is little hope
      of that changing in the future.
      It appears simpler to write a new replacement from scratch than
      unbreaking it.
      894682a9
  6. 23 Apr, 2014 1 commit
  7. 19 Apr, 2014 3 commits
  8. 07 Apr, 2014 1 commit
  9. 06 Apr, 2014 3 commits
  10. 04 Apr, 2014 1 commit
  11. 31 Mar, 2014 1 commit
  12. 27 Mar, 2014 3 commits
  13. 26 Mar, 2014 1 commit
  14. 11 Mar, 2014 1 commit
  15. 16 Feb, 2014 1 commit
  16. 12 Feb, 2014 1 commit
  17. 08 Feb, 2014 1 commit
  18. 09 Jan, 2014 1 commit
  19. 21 Dec, 2013 1 commit
  20. 26 Nov, 2013 1 commit
  21. 15 Nov, 2013 1 commit
  22. 13 Nov, 2013 1 commit
    • Diego Biurrun's avatar
      Deprecate obsolete XvMC hardware decoding support · 19e30a58
      Diego Biurrun authored
      XvMC has long ago been superseded by newer acceleration APIs, such as
      VDPAU, and few downstreams still support it. Furthermore XvMC is not
      implemented within the hwaccel framework, but requires its own specific
      code in the MPEG-1/2 decoder, which is a maintenance burden.
      19e30a58
  23. 31 Oct, 2013 3 commits
    • Dirk Farin's avatar
      Add raw HEVC demuxer · 58466462
      Dirk Farin authored
      Signed-off-by: default avatarAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
      58466462
    • Guillaume Martres's avatar
      Add HEVC decoder · 064698d3
      Guillaume Martres authored
      Initially written by Guillaume Martres <smarter@ubuntu.com> as a GSoC
      project. Further contributions by the OpenHEVC project and other
      developers, namely:
      
      Mickaël Raulet <mraulet@insa-rennes.fr>
      Seppo Tomperi <seppo.tomperi@vtt.fi>
      Gildas Cocherel <gildas.cocherel@laposte.net>
      Khaled Jerbi <khaled_jerbi@yahoo.fr>
      Wassim Hamidouche <wassim.hamidouche@insa-rennes.fr>
      Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
      Jan Ekström <jeebjp@gmail.com>
      Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
      Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
      Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
      Yusuke Nakamura <muken.the.vfrmaniac@gmail.com>
      Reimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
      Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
      Signed-off-by: default avatarAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
      064698d3
    • David Kment's avatar
      HNM4/HNM4A demuxer & video decoder · 9af7a852
      David Kment authored
      Signed-off-by: default avatarDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
      9af7a852
  24. 26 Sep, 2013 1 commit
  25. 18 Sep, 2013 1 commit
    • Justin Ruggles's avatar
      Add a WebP decoder · c4bfa098
      Justin Ruggles authored
      Container and lossy decoding by Aneesh Dogra <aneesh@sugarlabs.org>
      Lossless decoding by Justin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
      c4bfa098
  26. 10 Sep, 2013 1 commit
  27. 02 Sep, 2013 1 commit
  28. 08 Aug, 2013 1 commit
  29. 29 Jul, 2013 1 commit
  30. 10 Jun, 2013 1 commit
  31. 03 Jun, 2013 1 commit