AUTHORS 1.58 KB
Newer Older
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
1 2
# This file is automatically generated from the git commit history
# by tools/gen_authors.sh.
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
3

John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
4
Aaron Watry <awatry@gmail.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
5
Adrian Grange <agrange@google.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
6
Alex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
7
Andoni Morales Alastruey <ylatuya@gmail.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
8
Andres Mejia <mcitadel@gmail.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
9
Attila Nagy <attilanagy@google.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
10 11
Fabio Pedretti <fabio.ped@libero.it>
Frank Galligan <fgalligan@google.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
12 13
Fredrik Söderquist <fs@opera.com>
Fritz Koenig <frkoenig@google.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
14
Gaute Strokkenes <gaute.strokkenes@broadcom.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
15
Giuseppe Scrivano <gscrivano@gnu.org>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
16
Guillermo Ballester Valor <gbvalor@gmail.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
17 18
Henrik Lundin <hlundin@google.com>
James Berry <jamesberry@google.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
19
James Zern <jzern@google.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
20 21 22 23
Jan Kratochvil <jan.kratochvil@redhat.com>
Jeff Muizelaar <jmuizelaar@mozilla.com>
Jim Bankoski <jimbankoski@google.com>
Johann Koenig <johannkoenig@google.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
24 25
John Koleszar <jkoleszar@google.com>
Justin Clift <justin@salasaga.org>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
26
Justin Lebar <justin.lebar@gmail.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
27 28
Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Makoto Kato <makoto.kt@gmail.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
29
Martin Ettl <ettl.martin78@googlemail.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
30
Michael Kohler <michaelkohler@live.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
31 32 33
Mikhal Shemer <mikhal@google.com>
Pascal Massimino <pascal.massimino@gmail.com>
Patrik Westin <patrik.westin@gmail.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
34 35 36 37
Paul Wilkins <paulwilkins@google.com>
Pavol Rusnak <stick@gk2.sk>
Philip Jägenstedt <philipj@opera.com>
Scott LaVarnway <slavarnway@google.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
38
Tero Rintaluoma <teror@google.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
39 40 41 42
Timothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tom Finegan <tomfinegan@google.com>
Yaowu Xu <yaowu@google.com>
Yunqing Wang <yunqingwang@google.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
43
Google Inc.
44 45
The Mozilla Foundation
The Xiph.Org Foundation