AUTHORS 1.23 KB
Newer Older
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
1 2
# This file is automatically generated from the git commit history
# by tools/gen_authors.sh.
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
3

John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
4
Aaron Watry <awatry@gmail.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
5
Adrian Grange <agrange@google.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
6 7 8 9
Alex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Andres Mejia <mcitadel@gmail.com>
Fabio Pedretti <fabio.ped@libero.it>
Frank Galligan <fgalligan@google.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
10 11 12
Fredrik Söderquist <fs@opera.com>
Fritz Koenig <frkoenig@google.com>
Giuseppe Scrivano <gscrivano@gnu.org>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
13 14
Guillermo Ballester Valor <gbvalor@gmail.com>
James Zern <jzern@google.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
15 16 17 18
Jan Kratochvil <jan.kratochvil@redhat.com>
Jeff Muizelaar <jmuizelaar@mozilla.com>
Jim Bankoski <jimbankoski@google.com>
Johann Koenig <johannkoenig@google.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
19 20
John Koleszar <jkoleszar@google.com>
Justin Clift <justin@salasaga.org>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
21
Justin Lebar <justin.lebar@gmail.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
22 23
Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Makoto Kato <makoto.kt@gmail.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
24
Martin Ettl <ettl.martin78@googlemail.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
25
Michael Kohler <michaelkohler@live.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33
Paul Wilkins <paulwilkins@google.com>
Pavol Rusnak <stick@gk2.sk>
Philip Jägenstedt <philipj@opera.com>
Scott LaVarnway <slavarnway@google.com>
Timothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tom Finegan <tomfinegan@google.com>
Yaowu Xu <yaowu@google.com>
Yunqing Wang <yunqingwang@google.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
34
Google Inc.
35 36
The Mozilla Foundation
The Xiph.Org Foundation