Commit 7ec7a33a authored by Johann's avatar Johann
Browse files

Release v1.8.2 Pekin Duck

Fixed: webm:1661

Change-Id: Icc17635d63fbd533a084e17cc291693b9a453887
parent b7e03724
Adrian Grange <agrange@google.com>
Aℓex Converse <aconverse@google.com>
Aℓex Converse <aconverse@google.com> <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Aℓex Converse <alexconv@twitch.tv>
Aℓex Converse <alexconv@twitch.tv> <aconverse@google.com>
Aℓex Converse <alexconv@twitch.tv> <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Alexis Ballier <aballier@gentoo.org> <alexis.ballier@gmail.com>
Alpha Lam <hclam@google.com> <hclam@chromium.org>
Angie Chiang <angiebird@google.com>
Chris Cunningham <chcunningham@chromium.org>
Chi Yo Tsai <chiyotsai@google.com>
Daniele Castagna <dcastagna@chromium.org> <dcastagna@google.com>
......@@ -47,4 +49,5 @@ Yaowu Xu <yaowu@google.com> <adam@xuyaowu.com>
Yaowu Xu <yaowu@google.com> <yaowu@xuyaowu.com>
Yaowu Xu <yaowu@google.com> <Yaowu Xu>
Venkatarama NG. Avadhani <venkatarama.avadhani@ittiam.com>
Vitaly Buka <vitalybuka@chromium.org> <vitlaybuka@chromium.org>
xiwei gu <guxiwei-hf@loongson.cn>
......@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ Aleksey Vasenev <margtu-fivt@ya.ru>
Alexander Potapenko <glider@google.com>
Alexander Voronov <avoronov@graphics.cs.msu.ru>
Alexandra Hájková <alexandra.khirnova@gmail.com>
Aℓex Converse <aconverse@google.com>
Aℓex Converse <alexconv@twitch.tv>
Alexis Ballier <aballier@gentoo.org>
Alok Ahuja <waveletcoeff@gmail.com>
Alpha Lam <hclam@google.com>
......@@ -20,9 +20,11 @@ Andoni Morales Alastruey <ylatuya@gmail.com>
Andres Mejia <mcitadel@gmail.com>
Andrew Lewis <andrewlewis@google.com>
Andrew Russell <anrussell@google.com>
Angie Chen <yunqi@google.com>
Angie Chiang <angiebird@google.com>
Aron Rosenberg <arosenberg@logitech.com>
Attila Nagy <attilanagy@google.com>
Birk Magnussen <birk.magnussen@googlemail.com>
Brion Vibber <bvibber@wikimedia.org>
changjun.yang <changjun.yang@intel.com>
Charles 'Buck' Krasic <ckrasic@google.com>
......@@ -180,6 +182,7 @@ Tristan Matthews <le.businessman@gmail.com>
Urvang Joshi <urvang@google.com>
Venkatarama NG. Avadhani <venkatarama.avadhani@ittiam.com>
Vignesh Venkatasubramanian <vigneshv@google.com>
Vitaly Buka <vitalybuka@chromium.org>
Vlad Tsyrklevich <vtsyrklevich@chromium.org>
Wan-Teh Chang <wtc@google.com>
xiwei gu <guxiwei-hf@loongson.cn>
......@@ -187,6 +190,7 @@ Yaowu Xu <yaowu@google.com>
Yi Luo <luoyi@google.com>
Yongzhe Wang <yongzhe@google.com>
Yue Chen <yuec@google.com>
Yun Liu <yliuyliu@google.com>
Yunqing Wang <yunqingwang@google.com>
Yury Gitman <yuryg@google.com>
Zoe Liu <zoeliu@google.com>
......
2019-12-09 v1.8.2 "Pekin Duck"
This release collects incremental improvements to many aspects of the library.
- Upgrading:
ARCH_* defines have been removed in favor of VPX_ARCH_*.
2019-07-15 v1.8.1 "Orpington Duck"
This release collects incremental improvements to many aspects of the library.
......
README - 15 July 2019
README - 9 December 2019
Welcome to the WebM VP8/VP9 Codec SDK!
......
......@@ -233,7 +233,7 @@ LIBS-$(if yes,$(CONFIG_STATIC)) += $(BUILD_PFX)libvpx.a $(BUILD_PFX)libvpx_g.a
$(BUILD_PFX)libvpx_g.a: $(LIBVPX_OBJS)
SO_VERSION_MAJOR := 6
SO_VERSION_MINOR := 1
SO_VERSION_MINOR := 2
SO_VERSION_PATCH := 0
ifeq ($(filter darwin%,$(TGT_OS)),$(TGT_OS))
LIBVPX_SO := libvpx.$(SO_VERSION_MAJOR).dylib
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment