AUTHORS 2.29 KB
Newer Older
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
1 2
# This file is automatically generated from the git commit history
# by tools/gen_authors.sh.
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
3

John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
4
Aaron Watry <awatry@gmail.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
5
Adrian Grange <agrange@google.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
6
Alex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
7 8
Alexis Ballier <aballier@gentoo.org>
Alok Ahuja <waveletcoeff@gmail.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
9
Alpha Lam <hclam@google.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
10
Andoni Morales Alastruey <ylatuya@gmail.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
11
Andres Mejia <mcitadel@gmail.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
12
Aron Rosenberg <arosenberg@logitech.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
13
Attila Nagy <attilanagy@google.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
14
Deb Mukherjee <debargha@google.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
15 16
Fabio Pedretti <fabio.ped@libero.it>
Frank Galligan <fgalligan@google.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
17 18
Fredrik Söderquist <fs@opera.com>
Fritz Koenig <frkoenig@google.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
19
Gaute Strokkenes <gaute.strokkenes@broadcom.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
20
Giuseppe Scrivano <gscrivano@gnu.org>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
21
Guillermo Ballester Valor <gbvalor@gmail.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
22 23
Henrik Lundin <hlundin@google.com>
James Berry <jamesberry@google.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
24
James Zern <jzern@google.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
25
Jan Kratochvil <jan.kratochvil@redhat.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
26
Jeff Faust <jfaust@google.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
27 28 29
Jeff Muizelaar <jmuizelaar@mozilla.com>
Jim Bankoski <jimbankoski@google.com>
Johann Koenig <johannkoenig@google.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
30
John Koleszar <jkoleszar@google.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
31
Joshua Bleecher Snyder <josh@treelinelabs.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
32
Justin Clift <justin@salasaga.org>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
33
Justin Lebar <justin.lebar@gmail.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
34
KO Myung-Hun <komh@chollian.net>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
35
Lou Quillio <louquillio@google.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
36 37
Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Makoto Kato <makoto.kt@gmail.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
38
Marco Paniconi <marpan@google.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
39
Martin Ettl <ettl.martin78@googlemail.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
40
Michael Kohler <michaelkohler@live.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
41
Mike Hommey <mhommey@mozilla.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
42 43 44
Mikhal Shemer <mikhal@google.com>
Pascal Massimino <pascal.massimino@gmail.com>
Patrik Westin <patrik.westin@gmail.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
45 46 47
Paul Wilkins <paulwilkins@google.com>
Pavol Rusnak <stick@gk2.sk>
Philip Jägenstedt <philipj@opera.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
48
Priit Laes <plaes@plaes.org>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
49
Rafael Ávila de Espíndola <rafael.espindola@gmail.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
50
Rafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
51 52
Ralph Giles <giles@xiph.org>
Ronald S. Bultje <rbultje@google.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
53
Scott LaVarnway <slavarnway@google.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
54 55
Stefan Holmer <holmer@google.com>
Taekhyun Kim <takim@nvidia.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
56
Takanori MATSUURA <t.matsuu@gmail.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
57
Tero Rintaluoma <teror@google.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
58
Thijs Vermeir <thijsvermeir@gmail.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
59 60 61 62
Timothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tom Finegan <tomfinegan@google.com>
Yaowu Xu <yaowu@google.com>
Yunqing Wang <yunqingwang@google.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
63
Google Inc.
64 65
The Mozilla Foundation
The Xiph.Org Foundation