.mailmap 1.85 KB
Newer Older
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
1
Adrian Grange <agrange@google.com>
Johann's avatar
Johann committed
2 3
Aℓex Converse <aconverse@google.com>
Aℓex Converse <aconverse@google.com> <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Paweł Hajdan's avatar
Paweł Hajdan committed
4
Alexis Ballier <aballier@gentoo.org> <alexis.ballier@gmail.com>
5
Alpha Lam <hclam@google.com> <hclam@chromium.org>
6
Daniele Castagna <dcastagna@chromium.org> <dcastagna@google.com>
7 8 9
Deb Mukherjee <debargha@google.com>
Erik Niemeyer <erik.a.niemeyer@intel.com> <erik.a.niemeyer@gmail.com>
Guillaume Martres <gmartres@google.com> <smarter3@gmail.com>
Paweł Hajdan's avatar
Paweł Hajdan committed
10
Hangyu Kuang <hkuang@google.com>
Johann's avatar
Johann committed
11 12
Hui Su <huisu@google.com>
Jacky Chen <jackychen@google.com>
Paweł Hajdan's avatar
Paweł Hajdan committed
13
Jim Bankoski <jimbankoski@google.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
14
Johann Koenig <johannkoenig@google.com>
Paweł Hajdan's avatar
Paweł Hajdan committed
15
Johann Koenig <johannkoenig@google.com> <johann.koenig@duck.com>
Johann's avatar
Johann committed
16
Johann Koenig <johannkoenig@google.com> <johann.koenig@gmail.com>
17
Johann Koenig <johannkoenig@google.com> <johannkoenig@chromium.org>
18 19 20 21
John Koleszar <jkoleszar@google.com>
Joshua Litt <joshualitt@google.com> <joshualitt@chromium.org>
Marco Paniconi <marpan@google.com>
Marco Paniconi <marpan@google.com> <marpan@chromium.org>
Paweł Hajdan's avatar
Paweł Hajdan committed
22
Pascal Massimino <pascal.massimino@gmail.com>
23
Paul Wilkins <paulwilkins@google.com>
24 25
Peter de Rivaz <peter.derivaz@gmail.com>
Peter de Rivaz <peter.derivaz@gmail.com> <peter.derivaz@argondesign.com>
26 27
Ralph Giles <giles@xiph.org> <giles@entropywave.com>
Ralph Giles <giles@xiph.org> <giles@mozilla.com>
Johann's avatar
Johann committed
28
Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com> <rbultje@google.com>
Paweł Hajdan's avatar
Paweł Hajdan committed
29
Sami Pietilä <samipietila@google.com>
30 31
Tamar Levy <tamar.levy@intel.com>
Tamar Levy <tamar.levy@intel.com> <levytamar82@gmail.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
32
Tero Rintaluoma <teror@google.com> <tero.rintaluoma@on2.com>
33
Timothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org> <tterriberry@mozilla.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
34
Tom Finegan <tomfinegan@google.com>
Johann's avatar
Johann committed
35
Tom Finegan <tomfinegan@google.com> <tomfinegan@chromium.org>
36
Yaowu Xu <yaowu@google.com> <adam@xuyaowu.com>
Paweł Hajdan's avatar
Paweł Hajdan committed
37
Yaowu Xu <yaowu@google.com> <yaowu@xuyaowu.com>
38
Yaowu Xu <yaowu@google.com> <Yaowu Xu>