.mailmap 1.26 KB
Newer Older
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
1
Adrian Grange <agrange@google.com>
2
Alex Converse <aconverse@google.com> <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Paweł Hajdan's avatar
Paweł Hajdan committed
3
Alexis Ballier <aballier@gentoo.org> <alexis.ballier@gmail.com>
4 5 6 7
Alpha Lam <hclam@google.com> <hclam@chromium.org>
Deb Mukherjee <debargha@google.com>
Erik Niemeyer <erik.a.niemeyer@intel.com> <erik.a.niemeyer@gmail.com>
Guillaume Martres <gmartres@google.com> <smarter3@gmail.com>
Paweł Hajdan's avatar
Paweł Hajdan committed
8 9
Hangyu Kuang <hkuang@google.com>
Jim Bankoski <jimbankoski@google.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
10
Johann Koenig <johannkoenig@google.com>
Paweł Hajdan's avatar
Paweł Hajdan committed
11
Johann Koenig <johannkoenig@google.com> <johann.koenig@duck.com>
12 13 14 15
John Koleszar <jkoleszar@google.com>
Joshua Litt <joshualitt@google.com> <joshualitt@chromium.org>
Marco Paniconi <marpan@google.com>
Marco Paniconi <marpan@google.com> <marpan@chromium.org>
Paweł Hajdan's avatar
Paweł Hajdan committed
16
Pascal Massimino <pascal.massimino@gmail.com>
17 18 19
Paul Wilkins <paulwilkins@google.com>
Ralph Giles <giles@xiph.org> <giles@entropywave.com>
Ralph Giles <giles@xiph.org> <giles@mozilla.com>
Paweł Hajdan's avatar
Paweł Hajdan committed
20
Sami Pietilä <samipietila@google.com>
21 22
Tamar Levy <tamar.levy@intel.com>
Tamar Levy <tamar.levy@intel.com> <levytamar82@gmail.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
23
Tero Rintaluoma <teror@google.com> <tero.rintaluoma@on2.com>
Paweł Hajdan's avatar
Paweł Hajdan committed
24
Timothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org> Tim Terriberry <tterriberry@mozilla.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
25
Tom Finegan <tomfinegan@google.com>
Paweł Hajdan's avatar
Paweł Hajdan committed
26
Yaowu Xu <yaowu@google.com> <yaowu@xuyaowu.com>