.mailmap 905 Bytes
Newer Older
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
1
Adrian Grange <agrange@google.com>
Paweł Hajdan's avatar
Paweł Hajdan committed
2 3 4 5
Alexis Ballier <aballier@gentoo.org> <alexis.ballier@gmail.com>
Hangyu Kuang <hkuang@google.com>
Jim Bankoski <jimbankoski@google.com>
John Koleszar <jkoleszar@google.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
6
Johann Koenig <johannkoenig@google.com>
Paweł Hajdan's avatar
Paweł Hajdan committed
7 8 9 10
Johann Koenig <johannkoenig@google.com> <johann.koenig@duck.com>
Johann Koenig <johannkoenig@google.com> <johannkoenig@dhcp-172-19-7-52.mtv.corp.google.com>
Pascal Massimino <pascal.massimino@gmail.com>
Sami Pietilä <samipietila@google.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
11
Tero Rintaluoma <teror@google.com> <tero.rintaluoma@on2.com>
Paweł Hajdan's avatar
Paweł Hajdan committed
12
Timothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org> Tim Terriberry <tterriberry@mozilla.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
13
Tom Finegan <tomfinegan@google.com>
14
Ralph Giles <giles@xiph.org> <giles@entropywave.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
15 16
Ralph Giles <giles@xiph.org> <giles@mozilla.com>
Alpha Lam <hclam@google.com> <hclam@chromium.org>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
17
Deb Mukherjee <debargha@google.com>
Paweł Hajdan's avatar
Paweł Hajdan committed
18
Yaowu Xu <yaowu@google.com> <yaowu@xuyaowu.com>