Commit 3fae3283 authored by John Koleszar's avatar John Koleszar

Update AUTHORS

Change-Id: I784ea2b9fabbec1e99d02e97209981ff1b18ac82
parent d05c4d88
......@@ -4,13 +4,18 @@
Aaron Watry <awatry@gmail.com>
Adrian Grange <agrange@google.com>
Alex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Andoni Morales Alastruey <ylatuya@gmail.com>
Andres Mejia <mcitadel@gmail.com>
Attila Nagy <attilanagy@google.com>
Fabio Pedretti <fabio.ped@libero.it>
Frank Galligan <fgalligan@google.com>
Fredrik Söderquist <fs@opera.com>
Fritz Koenig <frkoenig@google.com>
Gaute Strokkenes <gaute.strokkenes@broadcom.com>
Giuseppe Scrivano <gscrivano@gnu.org>
Guillermo Ballester Valor <gbvalor@gmail.com>
Henrik Lundin <hlundin@google.com>
James Berry <jamesberry@google.com>
James Zern <jzern@google.com>
Jan Kratochvil <jan.kratochvil@redhat.com>
Jeff Muizelaar <jmuizelaar@mozilla.com>
......@@ -23,10 +28,14 @@ Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Makoto Kato <makoto.kt@gmail.com>
Martin Ettl <ettl.martin78@googlemail.com>
Michael Kohler <michaelkohler@live.com>
Mikhal Shemer <mikhal@google.com>
Pascal Massimino <pascal.massimino@gmail.com>
Patrik Westin <patrik.westin@gmail.com>
Paul Wilkins <paulwilkins@google.com>
Pavol Rusnak <stick@gk2.sk>
Philip Jägenstedt <philipj@opera.com>
Scott LaVarnway <slavarnway@google.com>
Tero Rintaluoma <teror@google.com>
Timothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tom Finegan <tomfinegan@google.com>
Yaowu Xu <yaowu@google.com>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment