Commit 499510f2 authored by John Koleszar's avatar John Koleszar

Update AUTHORS

Change-Id: Id9dd1802ae597a39eb46d2cbe531d5b04bd0a1c5
parent 2d6cb342
......@@ -31,9 +31,11 @@ John Koleszar <jkoleszar@google.com>
Joshua Bleecher Snyder <josh@treelinelabs.com>
Justin Clift <justin@salasaga.org>
Justin Lebar <justin.lebar@gmail.com>
KO Myung-Hun <komh@chollian.net>
Lou Quillio <louquillio@google.com>
Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Makoto Kato <makoto.kt@gmail.com>
Marco Paniconi <marpan@google.com>
Martin Ettl <ettl.martin78@googlemail.com>
Michael Kohler <michaelkohler@live.com>
Mike Hommey <mhommey@mozilla.com>
......@@ -43,6 +45,7 @@ Patrik Westin <patrik.westin@gmail.com>
Paul Wilkins <paulwilkins@google.com>
Pavol Rusnak <stick@gk2.sk>
Philip Jägenstedt <philipj@opera.com>
Priit Laes <plaes@plaes.org>
Rafael Ávila de Espíndola <rafael.espindola@gmail.com>
Rafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
Ralph Giles <giles@xiph.org>
......@@ -50,6 +53,7 @@ Ronald S. Bultje <rbultje@google.com>
Scott LaVarnway <slavarnway@google.com>
Stefan Holmer <holmer@google.com>
Taekhyun Kim <takim@nvidia.com>
Takanori MATSUURA <t.matsuu@gmail.com>
Tero Rintaluoma <teror@google.com>
Thijs Vermeir <thijsvermeir@gmail.com>
Timothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment