Commit 51ae606b authored by John Koleszar's avatar John Koleszar

Update AUTHORS

Change-Id: I1c6a275278788dfdc630ed436d2c770acfcbd097
parent f84f9490
# Names should be added to this file like so:
# Name or Organization <email address>
# This file is automatically generated from the git commit history
# by tools/gen_authors.sh.
Alex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Andres Mejia <mcitadel@gmail.com>
Fabio Pedretti <fabio.ped@libero.it>
Frank Galligan <fgalligan@google.com>
Guillermo Ballester Valor <gbvalor@gmail.com>
James Zern <jzern@google.com>
John Koleszar <jkoleszar@google.com>
Justin Clift <justin@salasaga.org>
Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Makoto Kato <makoto.kt@gmail.com>
Paul Wilkins <paulwilkins@google.com>
Pavol Rusnak <stick@gk2.sk>
Philip Jägenstedt <philipj@opera.com>
Scott LaVarnway <slavarnway@google.com>
Timothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tom Finegan <tomfinegan@google.com>
Yaowu Xu <yaowu@google.com>
Yunqing Wang <yunqingwang@google.com>
Google Inc.
The Mozilla Foundation
Timothy B. Terriberry <tterriberry@mozilla.com>
The Xiph.Org Foundation
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment