Commit 5e3f607e authored by John Koleszar's avatar John Koleszar

Update AUTHORS

Change-Id: I5b0578f126308b4ec65d72553cc247b8e29c21a9
parent 21071373
......@@ -6,10 +6,12 @@ Adrian Grange <agrange@google.com>
Alex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Alexis Ballier <aballier@gentoo.org>
Alok Ahuja <waveletcoeff@gmail.com>
Alpha Lam <hclam@google.com>
Andoni Morales Alastruey <ylatuya@gmail.com>
Andres Mejia <mcitadel@gmail.com>
Aron Rosenberg <arosenberg@logitech.com>
Attila Nagy <attilanagy@google.com>
Deb Mukherjee <debargha@google.com>
Fabio Pedretti <fabio.ped@libero.it>
Frank Galligan <fgalligan@google.com>
Fredrik Söderquist <fs@opera.com>
......@@ -21,6 +23,7 @@ Henrik Lundin <hlundin@google.com>
James Berry <jamesberry@google.com>
James Zern <jzern@google.com>
Jan Kratochvil <jan.kratochvil@redhat.com>
Jeff Faust <jfaust@google.com>
Jeff Muizelaar <jmuizelaar@mozilla.com>
Jim Bankoski <jimbankoski@google.com>
Johann Koenig <johannkoenig@google.com>
......@@ -41,6 +44,7 @@ Paul Wilkins <paulwilkins@google.com>
Pavol Rusnak <stick@gk2.sk>
Philip Jägenstedt <philipj@opera.com>
Rafael Ávila de Espíndola <rafael.espindola@gmail.com>
Rafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
Ralph Giles <giles@xiph.org>
Ronald S. Bultje <rbultje@google.com>
Scott LaVarnway <slavarnway@google.com>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment