Commit 9fde1f2e authored by Johann's avatar Johann

Strip redundant entries from .mailmap

Also prevent them from being reintroduced.

Change-Id: I4e16293c8185462b48e641f066d78449685e2854
parent 16a4fab9
Adrian Grange <agrange@google.com>
Adrian Grange <agrange@google.com> <agrange@agrange-macbookpro.roam.corp.google.com>
Aℓex Converse <aconverse@google.com>
Aℓex Converse <aconverse@google.com> <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Alexis Ballier <aballier@gentoo.org> <alexis.ballier@gmail.com>
......@@ -8,13 +7,11 @@ Deb Mukherjee <debargha@google.com>
Erik Niemeyer <erik.a.niemeyer@intel.com> <erik.a.niemeyer@gmail.com>
Guillaume Martres <gmartres@google.com> <smarter3@gmail.com>
Hangyu Kuang <hkuang@google.com>
Hangyu Kuang <hkuang@google.com> <hkuang@hkuang-macbookpro.roam.corp.google.com>
Hui Su <huisu@google.com>
Jacky Chen <jackychen@google.com>
Jim Bankoski <jimbankoski@google.com>
Johann Koenig <johannkoenig@google.com>
Johann Koenig <johannkoenig@google.com> <johann.koenig@duck.com>
Johann Koenig <johannkoenig@google.com> <johannkoenig@dhcp-172-19-7-52.mtv.corp.google.com>
Johann Koenig <johannkoenig@google.com> <johann.koenig@gmail.com>
John Koleszar <jkoleszar@google.com>
Joshua Litt <joshualitt@google.com> <joshualitt@chromium.org>
......@@ -33,4 +30,3 @@ Timothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org> Tim Terriberry <tterriberry@mozilla.co
Tom Finegan <tomfinegan@google.com>
Tom Finegan <tomfinegan@google.com> <tomfinegan@chromium.org>
Yaowu Xu <yaowu@google.com> <yaowu@xuyaowu.com>
Yaowu Xu <yaowu@google.com> <yaowu@YAOWU2-W.ad.corp.google.com>
......@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ cat <<EOF
# This file is automatically generated from the git commit history
# by tools/gen_authors.sh.
$(git log --pretty=format:"%aN <%aE>" | sort | uniq)
$(git log --pretty=format:"%aN <%aE>" | sort | uniq | grep -v corp.google)
Google Inc.
The Mozilla Foundation
The Xiph.Org Foundation
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment