Commit ad760b96 authored by John Koleszar's avatar John Koleszar

Update AUTHORS

Change-Id: I18e0a9e00731c23a2bdd1a978c8cb38f71e9029d
parent 0a5a638c
# This file is automatically generated from the git commit history
# by tools/gen_authors.sh.
Aaron Watry <awatry@gmail.com>
Adrian Grange <agrange@google.com>
Alex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Andres Mejia <mcitadel@gmail.com>
......@@ -20,6 +21,7 @@ Justin Clift <justin@salasaga.org>
Justin Lebar <justin.lebar@gmail.com>
Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Makoto Kato <makoto.kt@gmail.com>
Martin Ettl <ettl.martin78@googlemail.com>
Michael Kohler <michaelkohler@live.com>
Paul Wilkins <paulwilkins@google.com>
Pavol Rusnak <stick@gk2.sk>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment