Commit e4b50024 authored by John Koleszar's avatar John Koleszar

Update AUTHORS

Change-Id: I0395ffa107651a773fd11d12682ab9372f76a90b
parent 4496db45
Adrian Grange <agrange@google.com>
Johann Koenig <johannkoenig@google.com>
# This file is automatically generated from the git commit history
# by tools/gen_authors.sh.
Adrian Grange <agrange@google.com>
Alex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Andres Mejia <mcitadel@gmail.com>
Fabio Pedretti <fabio.ped@libero.it>
Frank Galligan <fgalligan@google.com>
Fredrik Söderquist <fs@opera.com>
Fritz Koenig <frkoenig@google.com>
Giuseppe Scrivano <gscrivano@gnu.org>
Guillermo Ballester Valor <gbvalor@gmail.com>
James Zern <jzern@google.com>
Jan Kratochvil <jan.kratochvil@redhat.com>
Jeff Muizelaar <jmuizelaar@mozilla.com>
Jim Bankoski <jimbankoski@google.com>
Johann Koenig <johannkoenig@google.com>
John Koleszar <jkoleszar@google.com>
Justin Clift <justin@salasaga.org>
Justin Lebar <justin.lebar@gmail.com>
Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Makoto Kato <makoto.kt@gmail.com>
Michael Kohler <michaelkohler@live.com>
Paul Wilkins <paulwilkins@google.com>
Pavol Rusnak <stick@gk2.sk>
Philip Jägenstedt <philipj@opera.com>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment