Commit 666d17c0 authored by Pekka Pessi's avatar Pekka Pessi

Added Martti as author. [mm]

darcs-hash:20051130125627-65a35-ad6ec7da3f520836ec296472d04ea3b230acf9bf.gz
parent 38057216
......@@ -26,6 +26,7 @@
* @brief Tags for Nokia SIP Transaction API
*
* @author Pekka Pessi <Pekka.Pessi@nokia.com>
* @author Martti Mela <Martti Mela@nokia.com>
*
* @date Created: Tue Jul 24 22:28:34 2001 ppessi
*/
......
......@@ -29,8 +29,9 @@
* @brief Tags for Nokia User Agent Library
*
* @author Pekka Pessi <Pekka.Pessi@nokia.com>
* @author Martti Mela <Martti Mela@nokia.com>
*
* @date Created: Mon Feb 19 18:54:26 EET 2001 ppessi
* @date Created: Mon Nov 28 18:54:26 EET 2005 mela
*/
#ifndef SU_TAG_H
......
......@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@ messaging and event retrieval.
- Pekka Pessi <Pekka.Pessi@nokia.com>
- Pasi Rinne-Rahkola <Pasi.Rinne-Rahkola@nokia.com>
- Kai Vehmanen <Kai.Vehmanen@nokia.com>
- Martti Mela <Martti.Mela@nokia.com>
@section nua_overview Overview
......
......@@ -27,6 +27,7 @@
*
* @author Pekka Pessi <Pekka.Pessi@nokia.com>
* @author Kai Vehmanen <Kai.Vehmanen@nokia.com>
* @author Martti Mela <Martti Mela@nokia.com>
* @author Remeres Jacobs <Remeres.Jacobs@nokia.com>
* @author Tat Chan <Tat.Chan@nokia.com>
*
......
......@@ -26,6 +26,7 @@
* @brief High-level tester for Sofia SIP User Agent Engine
*
* @author Pekka Pessi <Pekka.Pessi@nokia.com>
* @author Martti Mela <Martti Mela@nokia.com>
*
* @date Created: Wed Aug 17 12:12:12 EEST 2005 ppessi
*/
......
......@@ -25,5 +25,10 @@ To be written.
_not_ honor the change-{address,port} requests (i.e. that
response should be send from a different port/address),
which leads to incorrect analysis of NAT behaviour (added 20051119)
- do not bind to local loopback (added 20051129)
- the API should allow to specify INADDR_ANY as the local
address/interface (pick the default interface) (added 20051129)
- the API should use INADDR_ANY if no specific local
interface was requested by the client (added 20051129)
*/
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment